Loading...

ABOUT COOPER READING.

Cooper Reading is the Authorised BMW Retailer for Reading and the surrounding area.

Explore the dealership

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Paul Glister

Head of Business

Jason Wright

New Car Sales Manager

Tristan Jewett

Retail Manager

William Jenkins

Retail Manager

Paul Smith

Aftersales Manager

Richard Blanks

Workshop Manager

Andrew Ridley

Used Car Sales Manager

Anthony Davis

Retail Manager

Mark Jeffery

Used Car Sales Executive

Matt Gilbert

Used Car Sales Executive

Jonathan Hood

New Car Sales Executive

Enaam El Hussain

New Car Sales Executive

Danika Fenty

Service Advisor

George Zaris

Business Development Manager

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

both Jason , Tristan and Sam were very helpful

Service
Thank you for your great feedback. I will pass your kind comments back to Jason, Tristan and Sam for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

I was asked to wait over to the side for someone to come to see me. I waited for for 15 mins and 3 other people were seen and I had to go back to reception to ask why there was a delay. I received an apology and was seen immediately (by a manager)

Service
Thank you for your feedback. All service advisors have there allocated jobs for the day, unfortunately your service advisor was held up with the previous customer. We are sorry for the wait caused to you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Needed two visits to the garage for what should have taken one visit.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We do offer a loan car or collection and delivery service but we do advise you get these booked up in advanced due to the population of the service. I will look into your recent visit for you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Again, smooth service and I had little to do.

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. Its great to read you encountered a very easy, delivery and collection service from our drivers and a slick service in general. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

second time the invoice / advice has had a suggested item with the comment of advised by phone when no such conversation took place

Service
Thank you for your recent feedback. I will be looking into this for you. I am sorry to read of the misunderstanding and communication. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Very good service but slightly reduced score as a recurrence of a previous issue wouldn't be covered as vehicle now 4 years old (despite regular BMW dealer maintenance).

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am pleased to read about your very good service. Unfortunately, we do not have the availability to add loan cars to bookings on the day of your service. We do encourage booking these 2-3 months in advance to avoid disappointment of them all being taken. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

I felt that the service advisor was poor and didn't listen to me (I'd asked for the car NOT to be washed, yet it was etc) and was more interested in chatting to his colleagues. On the contrary, both Aran in Parts and the tech Nigel were superb.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am sorry to read about your recent visit to us and can completely understand your frustration. I have passed this onto our senior to make contact with you to discuss this in further detail. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

It was started and finished on time and completed quickly while I waited. I was able to have a coffee and work from the customer lounge while I waited. The car was beautifully cleaned before I got it back.

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. I will be sure to pass these comments onto your service advisor and the team who worked on your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

At time of booking I was told 2 hours, when I checked in we allowed 2.75 hours. My car was returned to me after 3.75 hours. This is the reason that I have downgraded my experience. Otherwise I was completely satisfied.

Service
Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit. Its great to read your interested in our collection and delivery service. We do advise getting this booked in advance as it is a very popular service we offer and does get booked up in advance. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The requirements were clearly detailed.....the cost was identified pre the repair and timing was as indicated. The waiting area was conducive to work supported by ample supplies of coffee and the car was spotless when I picked it up.

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. I am pleased to read you was satisfied with your recent visit to us. I will pass the comments back to your service advisor and the team who worked on your vehicle. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Professional, competent, friendly, reliable. The work was change of brake fluid. Also recommended an end of warranty inspection. The excellent video inspection was emailed to me.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am pleased to read you were impressed with the professional, competent, friendly, reliable service you received from us. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Plastic buzzing noise from interior light. Second visit as repair failed. Despite advising on booking that repair had failed and would need replacement, dealer did not have replacement in stock on day and car kept overnight. Issue still remains.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read about your recent experience to us and can completely understand your frustration. I will be looking into this in more detail. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The job was done expertly

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. Its great to read about the excellent service you received. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Excellent customer service

Service
Thank you for leaving your great feedback. I am pleased to read you enjoy the waiting are and found it to be simple and straightforward. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Service is very slick, my only negative is that there is no time available for getting any minor concerns checked out.

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. Unfortunately, we are a very busy and popular dealership meaning our appointment times with our technicians get booked up well in advance. We do try to alert our customers of any cancellations but again these are rare. I do take your comments on board and will try look into this again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Kept me informed and good timing

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased to read about the good clear communication between yourself and your service advisor. I will pass on your kind feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

First class professional service, polite and respectful approach to customer, availability of brand new courtesy cars, valeting of customer cars after each service.

Service
Thank you for taking your time to leave the great feedback. Its great to know you received a first class professional service from us. I will pass your kind feedback onto your service advisor and the team of technicians that worked on your vehicle. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

They really helped me out on this and I appreciated their willingness to get a good, fair result.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to see you were happy with the service provided, we always try to help our customers out as much as we possibly can. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

There was nothing I felt was lacking.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am pleased to read everything was performed efficiently and courteously and nothing was lacking. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The car was in the garage for two days and no Health Check was carried out, nor was i informed the car needed a service as well as a MOT. this means i needed to book it in for another visit.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I will be looking into your booking for you to see why you needed to visit us twice. I am sorry to read there was a bit of a communication error. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

When I collected the car, the fault light that the car had been booked in for was still illuminated. It was apparent that changing an expensive component had not rectified the problem, but I was still charged for it.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. After looking into this I can see your car has now been rectified and all faults have been resolved. If this isn't the case, please do call us to get booked back in at your earliest convenience. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Slick and I particularly like the pick up drop off service.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am pleased to read you enjoyed the collection and delivery service we provide and the CITNOW video showing you the treads on your tyres, breaks etc. Ill pass the kind feedback onto the aftersales team. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Danika was professional and friendly. Good communication and explanation of work carried out. Satisfied with work undertaken and it's cost.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I will pass your kind comments back to Danika and the team of technicians that worked on your vehicle. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Good service, and excellent communications. Only proviso was the long wait to get the car serviced and repaired.

Service

I still don't have an answer to my question regarding renewing Connected Services after contacting both Cooper Reading and BMW Customer service.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Please follow the link to updating and renewing your connected drive. This is all done online. https://www.bmw-connecteddrive.co.uk/app/index.html#/portal Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Service done professionally and at cost agreed

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read the service you received was done professionally and at the quoted price. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Again the service was impeccable.

Service
Thank you fro your feedback. I am pleased to read the service you received from us was impeccable and easy. Its great to read how special we made you feel. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

excellent

Service
Thank you for the great feedback and thank you for your continued support over the many years as a very valued customer of ours. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Cooper Reading is now in a much less convenient location. Previously it was accessible without loan cars or

Service
Thank you for leaving your recent feedback. We do offer a free of charge lift service to Reading station every morning if this is more convenient for you? Please do ask your service advisor next time you are in if this is something that you require. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Jason Wright

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Waited on site for 2 hours during warranty check because no courtesy car was available. After the scheduled 2 hours, went to find out where my car was only to be told it hadn't even been looked at. Left site and had to rearrange.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am really sorry to read about your recent visit to us. I can completely understand your frustration. I will be looking into this for you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

On collection of car after having a Dash Cam fitted there was a shortage of staff to spend any time with me to set the phone up and show me operations. The handbook had limited information. Not working.Had to rebook an appointment to fix.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I will be looking into this. I am really sorry to read about your recent experience and can completely understand your frustration. I will be looking into this in more detail for you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Main issue was irritating rattle from rear shelf below rear window, problem now worse than before.

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am sorry to read your experience to us wasn't as expected and you are still having issues with your vehicle. Please do call to get this booked back in with us to hopefully rectify the problem once and for all. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Cooper Reading were competent in their approach and with the fix (gassing of air con on a new car) but at no time was there any acknowledgement or apology for an issue on a brand new car. Delivering the car and getting it back cost me over half a day

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am sorry to read about the issues you experienced with your new vehicle. This isn't something I would expect to read. I will be looking into this matter for you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Everyone I spoke to was very helpful.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave you feedback. I am pleased to read about your recent visit to us. I will pass your kind comments back to your service advisor and the team of technicians that worked on your vehicle. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Apart from the comment above it was a very good experience from reception to collection.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Its great to read about your very good experience. I am sorry to read a tiny error was not quite fixed, please do call us to get this booked back in to be looked at, at your very earliest convenience. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Didnt fix problem despite having booked the car in 6 weeks prior to appointment. Didnt even know i was due in!! Didnt have parts and just poorly bonded part of bodywork that was coming away. A joke - just spent £60k on a brand new car!

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I have looked into this matter further and am assured that we did make you aware that we could order the part required for your vehicle if that was something you wanted to go ahead with, you assured us you would get in contact if it would become an issue as you didn't want to replace the whole part. Please do get in contact if this is something you would now like replaced. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Treated as a valued customer. Not 5 as they started to look at my car late afternoon and had to hold on to it overnight

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read you felt as if you was treated as a valued customer and that you had a good, easy, reliable service on the day with us. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Customer service, update information, completion within estimated time, good support from Service Team.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. It is great to read about the great customer service and updated information you received from your service advisor. I will pass on your kind feedback onto your service advisor. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

But for the warning that I had flat tyres when two miles from the garage having picked up the car. The free clean of the car is emphasised (albeit not free) but the alloy wheels had not been cleaned.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We do have a strong retention of customers meaning they do book way in advance for loan cars, collection and delivery services to ensure they are guaranteed this option. We do try and encourage customers to book 2-3 months in advance if this is a service you are wanting. I will look into your service wash for you with our valeting team. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

It seems to be in the British psyche that the customer might escape without paying. It therefore sticks a little in the craw that he/she is asked to pay before departing,especially as the customer has not had a chance to ensure all the work was done.

Service

Friendly staff and quick service

Service
Thank you for leaving the great feedback. I will pass your kind comments back to the advisor and technicians who looked after your vehicle. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Unfortunately I wasn't informed the systems were down and the iDrive would not be updated with the service history.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read about your general visit to us. I will pass your kind feedback onto your service advisor and the team who worked on your vehicle. On the other hand, I am sorry to read you was not made aware about the systems being down. I will be looking into why this relevant information was not passed onto yourself. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Very helpful and courteous. Service completed whilst I waited. Hospitality excellent.

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. I will pass on your kind comments to everybody involved in making sure your experience was exactly as expected. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

I was asked to arrive at 0815 which I did. The dealership didn't open until 0830 and the car didn't move until closer to 0900. The service person I dealt with was helpful and friendly, however.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I will be looking into this for you, I am sorry for any inconvenience caused to your day. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Had to wait 30 mins after checking in vehicle at reception before anyone dealt with me. Despite highlighting an issue requiring repair before MoT test in September, there was no attempt to engage on this issue.

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am sorry to read you had to wait 30 minutes before having been seen to. This isn't the customer service I expect to read or see. I will be looking into this for you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Always great service and fantastic sales people

Service
Thank you for the great feedback, we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

For my service last year the car was wasn't working and I was told to bring it back... in my own time and at my own expense for the free valet. This year I asked for an estimation for some damage on the rear of the car - the bodywork guy wasn't there

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read you didn't have a great experience with us this time. I will be looking into this and making contact to discuss this further. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Loan cars or collection service have to be booked at least 3 months before any work

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Unfortunately, loan cars and collection and delivery services are extremely popular within our dealership and do get booked up incredibly far in advance. We do encourage to book appointments well in advance to not be disappointed. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The service manager Mark made me feel like a valued customer, was very helpful and attentive and the MOT/service was carried out whilst I waited.

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. Unfortunately due to the volume of bookings we get daily, it is not possible to take these calls on site. It would take the same amount of time to get booked in via us or the call center, while looking for available date etc as our staff are all trained exactly the same. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Good communication and easy to deal with

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am pleased to read about the excellent service you received from us and the great communication between yourself and the service advisor looking after you upon this visit. I will pass your kind comments back to the members of staff looking after you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The service was first class.

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. I will pass your kind comments onto your service advisor and the technicians that worked on your vehicle. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Failed to fix broken light bulb, and charged me £50 to look at a tyre and tell me I had a puncture , I knew that! They didn't have the right bulb, I was amazed when mark the service rep said we cannot fix please phone back in and rebook!

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your recent visit to us and can completely understand your frustration. Please do give us a call at your earliest convenient and I will get this booked in for you as soon as possible. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Tyre pressures were set incorrectly after the service, triggering the TPMS warning during the drive home. This is the second time this has happened after a service at this dealership - once on this car and once on my previous 2-series active tourer.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read your light was not reset upon your visit to us. I can completely understand your frustration. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Everything is hassle free.

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am pleased to read you had a hassle free service and was kept informed at all times. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Great service by your employee. Kept in touch through out. Please pass on my thanks to Mr Williams.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Its great to read about the great service you received. I will pass your kind feedback onto Mark. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

See previous comments

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read the experience you received from us was good. I will look into the problem with your vehicle and be in contact as soon as I know more. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Did not have any problems on the day of the service. Paperwork completed as I expected.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am pleased to read you was very satisfied with the level of service you received from us. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Clean car when ready

Service
Thank you for the feedback. I am pleased to hear about the great valet on your vehicle and you enjoyed our showroom. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

They did all I asked for, and washed the car as well

Service
Thank you for leaving great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

No issues

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Its great to read about your experience to us. I will pass your kind feedback onto your advisor. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Courtesy car wasn't great. Was dirty, smelt badly of stale smoke and had a faulty navigation. I was expecting to test drive a car whilst mine was in but unfortunately this was forgotten by the sales person who I met when I booked it in.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read about the state of your loan car, this isn't acceptable and our policy is strictly no smoking. I will be looking into this to see who was liable. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Minimum wait time (3 minutes) to be seen to. Car was ready within at estimated time frame,very important as i travel from London.

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. I am pleased to read your service was exactly how you expected. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

As always, Mark and his team have been able to solve any issues and ensure a high quality customer experience.

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I will pass your comments back to Mark and the team. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Courteous staff, good reception and waiting area. My only suggestion concerns the valeting of the car. Suggest stop using the black 'colouring' on the tyres. Looks good but within 48hrs my alloy wheels are black/dirtier than when I took it in!!

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I will pass your suggestions onto our valeting team. I will also pass your kind feedback to the staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The service team are excellent, wish I could remember more of their names. Can't say the same for the receptionists answering the phones.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Its great to read you find the service team to be excellent and very accommodating. I will pass your kind comments back to Mark and George. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Excellent service and good helpful staff

Service
Its great to read about your recent experience to us. Unfortunately, as you are probably aware, we can not accommodate for the traffic. I will pass your kind comments back to the team who worked on your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Only did what was necessary in a good professional way

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read you received a good professional service from our team. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Too long a wait for an appointment and they didn't locate the source of the dash rattle. Even though I provided a video. I pasted this on a BMW forum and within 30 mins have 5 other people say they have the same issue.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read it took you a while to get an appointment with us. Unfortunately, we are really busy and at full capacity the majority of the year round. We do encourage to book your appointments well in advance to stop the disappointment of waiting. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Friendly and polite staff. Speedy attention from the work team.

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. Its great to read about the friendly service you received from our staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Kept informed during the service and I like the video clips sent by the technician showing what needs doing

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am pleased to read you enjoy the video clips sent by out technicians showing you the underneath of your vehicle. We believe its a great way to see the parts of your car you would never really see yourself. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

BMW reading make it easy to drop the car in and then work upstairs until the car is ready

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. I am pleased to read you enjoyed our lounge area to work while you waited for your car to be serviced. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

My regular service was completed in good time and information re my next service and MOT were provided efficiently

Service
Its great to read your positive feedback about your recent visit to us. I am pleased to read the service you received was excellent and very personal. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

All staff were exceptionally helpful

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. Its great to read how helpful our staff were and how impressed you were by the level of service you received. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Looked after well by Mark Williams.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I will pass your kind comments back to Mark. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Was able to get exactly what I was after with a good experience

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read about your great experience here with us. I will pass your kind feedback onto your service advisor and the technician who worked on your vehicle. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Since the above I seem to have had numerous problems at this dealership with things like long waits at the coffee machine waiting for attention. Tried to speak to the service manager on 2 occasions and hung up after almost 30 min wait.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read about your recent experience to us. I have passed this onto our senior advisor to make contact with you to discuss this in further detail. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Did what they said at the price the said which was a very good deal.

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. I am pleased to read everything was sorted for you at ease and you enjoy your BMW. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Had a warranty repair which was fixed with no issues.

Service
Thank you for your great feedback. I am pleased to hear about your recent visit to us. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

First appointment was cancelled due to an issue with machines in the workshop... yet they didn't think it was important to inform me of this before I arrived at 2pm. I was told the problem started at 10am. When I rebooked it took so long for the svc

Service
Thank you for your feedback. We do like to talk to our customers about the BMW scoring system as a few of our customers explain they don't understand it. We will take this up in house to improve this going forward. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Everything fine - just still waiting for my receipt.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I have looked into the whereabouts of your receipt and can see it got sent to you 1st class in the post. We will send out a duplicate for you today. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Good service consistently, please keep it up.

Service
Thank you for providing us with great feedback. I will pass this back to your aftersales team who worked on your vehicle and looked after you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Fairly quick once I could communicate directly with the garage. Car was lovely and clean and looked after but it shouldn't take a week to fix a puncture!

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read you found a major lack of communication between us and BMW assist. I will be looking into this for you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The Cooper Reading sales was good but the after sales is just terrible. I went there recently for an MOT and had one of the hardest day in recent times. The guy was so non-cooperating that I have decided to cancel my servicing appointment with them.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read about your recent visit to us. I will be looking into this for you and passing it onto our senior service advisor to make contact with you to discuss this further. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Had to wait around before being seen by the service personal. Apparently I arrived before the "allotted" time, but was not told this and waited for 20 minutes before being served and then only after I enquired why I was waiting so long!

Service
Thank you fro your feedback. I am sorry to read the lack of communication between yourself and service advisor. I will be looking into this for you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Excellent customer service

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read about the excellent customer service you received from us. I will take your comments on board about speaking to a advisor on site to book your car in, although unfortunately, this isn't always as easy as there main focus is there customers with there vehicles already here with us. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Disappointed at having to waste a whole day ie car dropped at Coppers at 08:30 and not ready until 16:30. The inability to arrange for collection from home and the unavailability of a courtesy car (attempted 1 month in advance) was not good/acceptabl

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, our loan car and collection and delivery service are very popular and do get booked up 2-3 months in advance. We do encourage booking this service way in advance to not be disappointed. We also can arrange a taxi service for you to your home so you don't have to hang around. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The car arrived much earlier than expected, I was kept informed of it's progress the whole way with email updates which I really liked. Professional staff the whole way through.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review. I am pleased to read that Zsolt and our team here at Cooper Reading provided you with such great service during your time here with us. I am happy to see you are enjoying your new car and I will pass your feedback onto the team. Kind Regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The sales person did not meet the appointment time and came almost a hour late. They could have explained the difference between the various trim levels. Since it was not explained very well. I ended buying a trim level which was not what i wanted.

Sales

Jonathan Hood service was superb

Sales
Thank you for this excellent review. I am pleased to see that our sales executive Jonathan Hood provided you with such great service and kept you up to date throughout the process. I will pass your positive feedback onto our team here at Cooper Reading and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Enaam looked after us very well. Ann was disappointed not to get any flowers. These are often given by other car sales centres.

Sales
Thank you for this review. I regret to see that your Connected Drive isn't working properly, if you are still having issues with this please call in and speak with our product genius John Warwick and he will be happy to help. However, I am pleased to see that our sales executive Enaam Hussain provided you with a great service and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

This is the 3rd car purchased from the centre. They have always been a pleasure to deal with and go that extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review. It's great to read that this is your 3rd purchase from our dealership and that Zsolt and Tristan made this such a smooth buying experience for you. Kind Regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The sales person who looked after us, Amy Bennett really went above and beyond to help us find the car we really wanted and was a pleasure to deal with in ever stop

Sales
Thank you for your great comments. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and that Amy and the team here at Cooper Reading were helpful and attentive during the process of purchasing your new vehicle. I will pass your positive feedback along to them and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Very helpful staff.

Sales
Thank you for your feedback. It's great to read that Sam and our team here at Cooper Reading BMW were accommodating during your visit to our dealership. I will pass your positive comments along to them. Kind Regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Tristan (Business) and John (Genius) made time to see me on handover while Zsolt (Sales) made sure I was completely happy before driving away. Lovely flowers, thoughtful touches. Brilliant team.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. I am happy to see that you received such excellent service from Tristan, Zsolt, John and the rest of the team here at Cooper Reading. I will pass your positive feedback onto the team and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

A very well stocked dealership. Good quality cars well presented. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great service during pre-sales and after-sales so far. Jonathan (salesmen) worked hard to secure the build and deadlines for this iconic M140i.

Sales
Thank you for this excellent review. I am very pleased to see that you received such great service upon arrival and how our sales executive Jonathan Hood created such a positive buying experience for you. I hope you are enjoying your new M140i and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The salesperson at Coopers Reading Enaam Hussian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He responded quickly and efficiently to my questions such that agreeing the car spec and price was very straightforward. The centre is excellent, bright and modern.

Sales
Thank you for your great comments. I am very happy to see that you received such a warm welcome upon your arrival at our dealership and how Enaam and the team here at Cooper Reading created such an easy going and professional buying experience for you. I will pass your positive feedback onto the team. Kind Regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Jonathan went out of his way to get us an extended test drive and he and his colleagues made the whole experience very easy.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review. I am very pleased to read that Jonathan Hood and the sales team here at Cooper Reading provided you with such a smooth yet efficient buying experience. I will pass your comments along to them and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Coopers reading and BMW finance made it possible for me to own a car I never thought possible.

Sales
Thank you for this great review. I am very happy to see that our team here at Cooper Reading, in particular Jonathan Hood, provided you with such excellent service. I will pass your comments along to them and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.